ARIZONA ASSOCIATION OF HEALTH UNDERWRITERS

2018- 2019  Board of Directors

AAHU
Board of Directors

AAHU President
Becky Kanoza
Black, Gould & Associates
520-290-3051

becky.kanoza@blackgould.com
 
AAHU President Elect
OPEN
AAHU Past President
Jeff Wilkinson
TDA
801-231-8953

​jwilkinson@tdadental.com
AAHU Secretary
Nicole Dyson
Wolfe Insurance & Consultants, LLC
520-529-4653

Nicole@wolfeinsurance.com
AAHU Treasurer
Jeri Cunningham
Humana
480-625-7954
jcunningham1@humana.com
 
AAHU Legislation Co-Chair
Peter Rowe
Arcwood Consulting
602-283-5669

peter@arcwood.com

AAHU Awards
Nicole Dyson
Wolfe Insurance & Consultants, LLC
520-529-4653

Nicole@wolfeinsurance.com
 
AAHU Legislation Co-Chair
Jennifer Farrell
Black, Gould & Associates
602-535-1130
jennifer.farrell@blackgould.com
 
AAHU HUPAC
Andrea Brody
RX Benefits
205-847-8622
​abrody@rxbenefits.com
AAHU LPRT
Lori Crandall
USI Insurance Services
lori.crandall@usi.biz
AAHU Membership
Charlene Hogeland
Black, Gould & Associates
602-766-1333
charlene.hogeland@blackgould.com
AAHU Public Service
Terry Rulon
Bright Health Plan
480-653-5063

trulon@brighthealthplan.com
AAHU Communications
Jeff Wilkinson
TDA
801-231-8953
jwilkinson@tdadental.com
 
AAHU Fundraising
Michael Ward
Emerging Benefit Consultants, LLC
602-828-1166
Michael@emergingbenefits.com
 
AAHU Programs/Professional Development
Judy Johnson
UnitedHealthcare
520-748-5011
judy_a_johnson2@uhc.com
 
AAHU Media Relations
Denisse Bravo
Bravo Insurance Solutions, LLC
520-722-8006

Denisse@BravoInsuranceSolutions.com
 
AAHU Vanguard
Michael Bravo
Bravo Insurance Solutions, LLC
520-722-8006

Michael@BravoInsuranceSolutions.com
 

GPAHU
Board of Directors

GPAHU President
David Slepak
Redirect Health
480.747.1621
david.slepak@redirecthealth.com
 
GPAHU President Elect
Brandon Carter
Hawaii-Mainland Administrators
480.652.8598
brandon.carter@hmatpa.com
GPAHU Past President
Bernie Hynes
Hynes Benefits
602.679.3345
bhynes@hynesbenefits.com
GPAHU Secretary 
Linda Atencio
Pay Day HCM
602.920.9761
linda@paydayhcm.com
GPAHU Treasurer
Jeff Wilkinson
TDA
602-381-4255
jwilkinson@tdadental.com
 
GPAHU Vice President
Open Position
 
GPAHU Awards
Jessica Cheney
Arcwood Consulting
602-789-3877
​Jessica@arcwood.com
 
GPAHU Legislation
Andrea Bailey
Black, Gould & Associates
602.776.1328
andrea.bailey@blackgould.com
 
GPAHU HUPAC
Mark Stiles
Stuckey Insurance
602-264-5533
mark.stiles@stuckeyinsurance.com
GPAHU Membership
Natalie Daricek
BlueCross Blue Shield of Arizona
602-206-2228
natalie.daricek@azblue.com

GPAHU Public Service
Camille Jehle
BlueCross BlueShield of Arizona

602-864-5245
camille.jehle@azblue.com

GPAHU Communications
Jessica Hanson
BenefitMall
602-718-3400
jessica.hanson@benefitmall.com
 
GPAHU Media Relations
Charlene Hogeland
Black, Gould & Associates
602-776-1333

charlene.hogeland@blackgould.com
 
GPAHU Programs
Denise Haney

TASC
800-422-4661 EXT 4832
Denise.Haney@TASCONLINE.COM
 
GPAHU Vanguard
Open

 
GPAHU LPRT
Open 

SAAHU
Board of Directors

SAAHU President
Denisse Bravo
Bravo Insurance Solutions, LLC
520-722-8006
Denisse@bravoinsurancesolutions.com
SAAHU Past President
Michael Bravo
Bravo Insurance Solutions, LLC
520-722-8006
​Michael@bravoinsurancesolutions.com
 
SAAHU Secretary
Nicole Dyson
Wolfe Insurance
520-529-4653
Nicole@wolfeinsurance.com
 
SAAHU Treasurer
Jennifer Magnuson
Magnuson & Associates
520-722-3000
treasurer@saahu.org

SAAHU Vice President
Ryan A. Hansen
CBIZ Benefits & Insurance, Inc


 
SAAHU Awards
Ryan A.Hansen
CBIZ Benefits & Insurance, Inc

rhansen@cbiz.com
 
SAAHU Legislation (Federal and State)
Becky Kanoza
Black, Gould & Associates
520-290-3051
Becky.kanoza@blackgould.com
 
SAAHU HUPAC
Michael Bravo
Bravo Insurance Solutions, LLC
520-722-8006
Michael@bravoinsurancesolutions.com
SAAHU Legislative
Michael Bravo
Bravo Insurance Solutions, LLC
520-722-8006
Michael@bravoinsurancesolutions.com

SAAHU Membership Retention
Christopher K. Fritsch
Aetna
fritschc@aetna.com

SAAHU Membership 
Karen Roach
Aetna
roachk2@aetna.com
SAAHU Community Outreach
Stacy Nietupski
Delta Dental
520-297-1332

Snietupski@deltadentalaz.com 
 
SAAHU Member At Large
Rosanne Wolfe
520-529-4653

Rosanne@wolfeinsurance.com
 
SAAHU Communications/Website
Denisse Bravo
520-722-8006
denisse@bravoinsurancesolutions.com
 
SAAHU Hospitality
Susana Valenzuela

Principal
520-407-2566
Valenzuela.susana@principal.com
SAAHU Media Relations
Denisse Bravo
Bravo Insurance Solutions, LLC
520-722-8006
Denisse@BravoInsuranceSolutions.com
SAAHU Programs
Judy Johnson
United Healthcare
520-748-5011

judy_a_johnson2@uhc.com 
SAAHU Vanguard Chair
Phillip Magnuson
Magnuson & Associates

​ Phillip@magnusonassociates.com